Sint Nicolaasga

Contact

Adresgegevens tenniscomplex
T.V. De Greensetters
Noed 2a
8521 NS  Sint Nicolaasga
E-mail: info@greensetters.nl

Contactgegevens bestuur

Voorzitter
Alex van der Wal
alex@greensetters.nl
Tel. 06 – 212 84 356

Secretaris
Catharina van den Berg
catharina@greensetters.nl
Tel. 06 – 254 65 994

Penningmeester
Lucie Schuiling
Sietze Hepkemalaan 7
8521 DH  Sint Nicolaasga
lucie@greensetters.nl

Ledenadministratie
Nynke Postma
nynke@greensetters.nl
Tel. 06 – 134 57 168

Coördinator onderhoud
Catharinus Feenstra
catharinus@greensetters.nl

Samenstelling commissies

Vrouwentoernooicommissie
Sonja Boonstra
Anja Boonstra

Kantinecommissie
Hennie Leenstra
Wilma van Veen

Competitieleiding (VCL)
Annie Zijlstra
annie@greensetters.nl

Groenvoorziening
Vacant

Kascommissie
Ria de Wolff
Hannie Haverkamp

Sponsorcommissie
Vacant

Training
Sybren van Bethlehem van Continu Tennis (www.continutennis.nl)
Telefoon: 06 – 536 10 639

Sponsoren:

logo liggend+website_stnyk



Tegelzetbedrijf Van Veen

Baansponsoren